Skip to content

Districts

 

NORTHWEST DISTRICT:
Zach Martin
Plant Manager II
Aqua Pennsylvania, Inc.
644 North Water Avenue
Sharon, Pennsylvania 16146
O: 724.347.7423 x 30015
M: 330.268.0133
F: 724.347.5832
ZFMartin@aquaamerica.com
NORTHCENTRAL DISTRICT:
Ben Reichley

NC District Trustee
LB Water
P.O. Box 60
Selingrove, PA 17870-060
Phone – 570-374-23550
E-mail: ben.reichley@lbh2o.com
NORTHEAST DISTRICT:
Eric N. Fox
Business Development/Sales
eric_fox1@comcast.net
A.C. Schultes, Inc.
664 South Evergreen Avenue
Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097
856-845-5656 (office)
609-970-1095 (cell)
SOUTHWEST DISTRICT:
Curt Fontaine SW District Trustee Municipal Authority of Westmoreland County P.O. Box 730 Greensburg, PA 15601-0730 Phone – 724-755-5950 Fax – 724-755-5870 E-mail: fontaine@mawc.org
SOUTHCENTRAL DISTRICT:
Bruce Brubaker, P.E.
SC District Trustee
Gannett Fleming
P.O. Box 67100
Harrisburg, PA 17106
Phone: 717-763-7212 ext. 2516
Email: bbrubaker@gfnet.com
SOUTHEAST DISTRICT:
Chip Bilger SE District Trustee Executive Director
Western Berks Water Authority
91 Water Road
Sinking Spring, PA  19608-9632(610) 678-4400 Voice ext 224
(610) 678-4458 Facsimile
E-Mail: CBilger@wbwa.org

Districts_map

  • PA-AWWA Recognizes Our Gold Sponsors

    Partnership for Safe Water

    PaWARN

  • Public Notification Providers

Find us on Facebook
Back to Top