Skip to content

PA-AWWA’s Membership Committee has been busy submitting new membership plan and goals for 2016

2016 Membership Plan Summary

2016 Membership Committee Strategic Plan

Special thanks the PA-AWWA Membership Committee

Jason Newhard, SSM Group Inc., Jasun Stanton, Pennsylvania American Water, John Brady Entech Engineering, Sharon DelSignore, EAP Industries, Inc, Rob Gray, Chester Water Authority, Christine Gunsaullus, Entech Engineering


Chair: Jason M. Newhard, CMIT

Construction Services Administrator

SSM Group, Inc.

1605 N. Cedar Crest Blvd.

Suite 520
Allentown,  PA 18104
610-849-9701 (fax)

  • PA-AWWA Recognizes Our Gold Sponsors

    Partnership for Safe Water


  • Public Notification Providers

Find us on Facebook
Back to Top