Skip to content

Loading Events

« All Events

Water Finance Assistance: Is your water system meeting its priorities? 4 Metrics to Calculate Today

June 19 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

FREE
www.waterfinanceassistance.com

How well is your water system serving your community?

Drinking water systems exist to provide communities with safe, reliable water today and into the future. It’s a vital public service that needs to be accessible to all residents, and having plentiful, reliable water helps drive local economies. Water systems should ensure that their infrastructure remains in good condition over time and that they manage their limited supply of water in the most effective way possible that meets community priorities.

Register here

This free webinar will explore four common priorities for water systems–appropriate revenue, promoting economic development, efficient customer use of water, and affordability. The webinar will then demonstrate a simple metric that can be calculated for each priority area.  Attendees will be able to replicate these calculations for their own systems easily.

The content of this webinar will be most helpful for water system managers, board members, finance officials, and leaders.

Cost: An hour of your time

Presenter: Glenn Barnes, Director, Water Finance Assistance

Logistics: The webinar will take place on Wednesday, June 19 at 2 pm ET / 1 PM CT /  Noon MT / 11 am PT / 10 am Alaska & Hawai’i

www.waterfinanceassistance.com

Details

Date:
June 19
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Categories:
,
Website:
www.waterfinanceassistance.com
  • PA-AWWA Recognizes Our Gold Sponsors

    Partnership for Safe Water

    PaWARN

  • Public Notification Providers

Find us on Facebook
Back to Top