Skip to content

PA-AWWA’s Young Professionals

PA-AWWA’s Young Professionals Group

 

 

PA-AWWA YP Committee Board of Directors

YP COMMITTEE CHAIR

Eloise Gibby, Greeley and Hansen, egibby@greeley-hansen.com

WESTERN PA VICE CHAIR

Ralph Wawrzyniakowski, Pennsylvania American Water, ralph.warzy@amwater.com

CENTRAL PA VICE CHAIR

Brian Rowland, RK&K, browland@rkk.com

CENTRAL PA EVENTS COORDINATOR

Kerri Murphy, Geiger, kmurphy@geigerinc.com

SOUTHEAST PA EVENTS COORDINATOR

Maria Tortorelli, Mott MacDonald, maria.tortorelli@mottmac.com

Melissa Adamson, Mott MacDonald, melissa.adamson@mottmac.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

Kristin Connors, Hazen and Sawyer, kconnors@hazenandsawyer.com

STUDENT OUTREACH COORDINATOR

Kelly Good, Villanova University, kelly.good@villanova.edu

Contact Us

Join the YP Committee: We are always looking for enthusiastic volunteers to join our committee and help plan future events in your area. Sign up in the link to get involved:

https://pa-awwa-yp.typeform.com/to/WWpBT4

YP Group Email: pa.awwa.yps@gmail.com

Event Questions: We hope to see you at our future events! If you have any questions about past or future events, contact Eloise Gibby, YP Committee Chair, at egibby@greeley-hansen.com.

Social Media: Check us out on Facebook (www.facebook.com/PAAWWAYPs/) and LinkedIn (linkedin.com/groups/12277077/).

 

 

  • PA-AWWA Recognizes Our Gold Sponsors

    Partnership for Safe Water

    PaWARN

  • Public Notification Providers

Find us on Facebook
Back to Top